Home Gli e-books del Maestro Sfredda 42 progressive exercises of piano technique: only video


VirtueMart Random Products



VirtueMart Search

jDownloads Tree

jDownloads stats

The download archive contains currently 1 downloads in 1 categories. To date, these have been downloaded 764 times.
42 progressive exercises of piano technique: only cards42 progressive exercises to piano technique

42 progressive exercises of piano technique: only video
View Full-Size Image

42 progressive exercises of piano technique: only video

Price per Unit (piece): €35.09

Ask a question about this product

The fundamentals of piano technique exercises ordered progressively in 42 cards and 42 video demonstrations.

The technique for the wellness of the pianist. In this work of 1989 (revised in 2012), the author applies to teaching the piano with its principles of education of the person, a liberating education of the body, emotion, intellect and spirituality.

Each card provides guidance on how to study, the formula for the exercise, a detailed explanation of the movements to be performed, the development of the exercise in all the variations of height, speed, dynamic and articulation marks.

The videos that accompany each lesson exemplify the execution of each exercise. Performed personally by the author, is to provide an immediate view of the correct understanding of movements and positions.

Steps to buy: to buy the product you must first register free at the site: click the "Register" button in the "Login" site, which you find on this page at the bottom left. Fill out the registration form. Then proceed with the purchase order. In a short time you will find your product in the download area at the bottom right.

Please note that for all purchasers of the product, any subsequent updates you can download for free.


Usually ships in:

The videos will be added gradually over the next few day

Last Updated: martedì, 16 luglio 2024 02:06

Copyright © 2024 www.nicolasfredda.it. Tutti i diritti riservati.
Joomla! è un software libero rilasciato sotto licenza GNU/GPL.

Hosting powered by JoomlaHost.it

Chi è online

 9 visitatori online